Our Church Staff

Position Name Contact
Senior Pastor Keith Graham info@nowword.org
Special Events & Church Culture Administrator Denetrice Graham info@nowword.org
Lead Elder Dan Brooks Elder.Brooks@nowword.org
Pastoral Administrator Kenneth Terry Elder.Terry@nowword.org
Pastoral Administrator Pat White Pat.White@nowword.org
Human Resource Director Rob Field Rob.Fields@nowword.org
Pastoral Director Derek Varner Elder.Varner@nowword.org
Support Director Gwen Logan Gwen.Logan@nowword.org
Business Director Al Conyers Al.Conyers@nowword.org
Facility Director Debra Parker Debra.Parker@nowword.org